St. Mary’s Ryken High School Interact Club Honored in 2017

Rotary District 7620 Governor Anna-Mae Kobbe honors the St. Mary’s Ryken Interact Club during the 2017 District Conference. This very active new Interact Club is sponsored by the Rotary Club of Lexington Park. Pictured are the Student Interact President, Jake O’Hara, Interact Club Moderator John Pennisi and St. Mary’s Ryken President, Lexington Park Rotarian and Interact Club sponsor, Mary Joy Hurlburt.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *